Soozology

Image

A while back, someone sent out a silly survey…Sooooo, being a survey junkie, I thought I would answer it but put a humorous spin on the answers. I hope you enjoy it. Feel free to copy and paste and send me YOUR answers and let me know. I will be glad to comment on all who send me one. Enjoy…

 

What is your salad dressing of choice? Don’t have one… I only dressed as a salad just that ONE time and that was on Halloween.

What is your favorite sit-down restaurant? I enjoy sitting down at ALL of them…..Don’t YOU???

What food could you eat for 2 weeks straight and not get sick of it?  I’ll have to go with baked Alaska here….

What are your pizza toppings of choice? Pepperoni,mushrooms,sausage,pineapple,anchovies,green pepper.onions,sweet and hot peppers and hamburger……Yummy and OH so GOOD for me too.

What do you like to put on your toast? I like to see if I can balance my coffee on it.

**********TECHNOLOGY************

How many television sets are in your house? 4…Not counting the puppet theater that LOOKS like a TV.

What color cell phone do you have? Jet Black……..

***************BIOLOGY***************

Are you right-handed or left-handed? Yes I am thanks for asking.

Have you ever had anything removed from your body? Hmmmm….my boyfriend after sex. 

What is the last heavy item you lifted? My boyfriend….Phew!!!!!!

Have you ever been knocked unconscious? Why??? Have you ever been violent???

************BULLCRAPOLOGY**************

If it were possible, would you want to know the day you are going to die? Hell…If I wanted to know…I WOULD…I’d just pick my own date and off myself.

If you could change your name, what would you change it to? Pywacket

Would you drink an entire bottle of hot sauce for $1000? Only if I was VERY DRUNK!!!!

 ************DUMBOLOGY****************

How many pair of flip flops do you own?  Too many to count…I think I am Imelda Marcos’ cousin…

Last time you had a run-in with the cops?  I’ve never had a run in,,,,Just a run FROM….

Last person you talked to? Barbara Walters…

Last person you hugged? My cousin……I THINK?????? Hard to tell when you keep wakin’ up in that damn drunken haze.

**************FAVOURITOLOGY****************

Season? I like the “Fall”…..Reminds me of drinking too much….

Holiday? Halloween….I love dressing up and scaring little children….BOO!!!!!

Day of the week? Saturday and Sunday…I’m Usually off work….

Month? October

***********CURRENTOLOGY**************

Missing someone? Yes I am…..CALL ME!!!!!!

Mood? I’m NOT in a mood….are YOU in a mood….’cause I can GET in one if you keep calling me moody buster.

What are you listening to? The sounds of silence.

Watching? My computer screen.

Worrying about? Too young to worry…I’ll wait till I get older and then worry like HELL OK???

***************RANDOMOLOGY****************

First place you went to this morning? To Pee.

What’s the last movie you saw? Hmmmmm. saw The Hangover part 2.

Do you smile often? Depends on my MOOD!!!!!!!!!!

1) Do you always answer your phone? Yup…..Could be Prince Charming calling.

2) It’s four in the morning and you get a text message, who is it? Ohhh God….too many of my drunken friends to count.

3) If you could change your eye color what would it be? RED…That would be different and people would notice me….PLUS…it would match my hair.

4) What flavor do you add to your drink? Cranberry juice goes well with my vodka.

5) Do you own a digital camera? Several…Wanna buy one? I’ll make you a deal you can’t refuse.

One of the favorite items that I own – My beautiful boobs,,,,I bought em….I own em…

6) Have you ever had a pet fish? Yup…just had the funeral for my eldest one yesterday

 7) Favorite Christmas song? Santa baby….OK…so I’m a LITTLE materialistic.

What’s on your wish list for your birthday? !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A MAN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Call me.

9) Can you do push ups? Like WHAT FOR???????

10) Can you do a chin up? HELLOOOOOOOOO…I just sorta answered that.

11) Does the future make you nervous or excited? Yes….nervous about being TOO excited.

12) Do you have any saved texts? Yup……JUST IN CASE…….;)

13) Ever been in a car wreck? No…… but I’ve wrecked others cars…does that count?????

14) Do you have an accent? Noooooo Vye Dooo you ask me Dis?????

15) What is the last song to make you cry? I Hope You Dance….Gets me every time for some reason.

16) Plans tonight? Depends…What did you have in mind????

17) Have you ever felt like you hit rock bottom? Nope…still too high up to hit rock bottom.

18) Name 3 things you bought in the last week. Shoes….shoes….shoes…..

19) Have you ever been given roses? Sadly NO….If ya want to though,,,I’ll give you my address.

20) Current worry? That I’ll never have a committed relationship with someone.

21) Current hate right now? I don’t HATE anything….except maybe that word…

22) Met someone who changed your life? Call me….we’ll see…:)

23) How did you bring in the New Year? House party and passed out drunk.

24) What song represents you? 100 bottles of beer on the wall.

Phew….This was a long one….I need a drink. Talk to y’all later.

Until Later

 

8 thoughts on “Soozology

  1. What is your salad dressing of choice? French, or Thousand Island

    What is your favorite sit-down restaurant? Phillip’s Seafood @ The Inner Harbor in Baltimore, Md.

    What food could you eat for 2 weeks straight and not get sick of it? Does cunnilingus count?

    What are your pizza toppings of choice? Pineapple, ham, bacon, bananna peppers, mushrooms, pineapple and bacon.

    What do you like to put on your toast? Butter, cinnamon and sugar.

    **********TECHNOLOGY************

    How many television sets are in your house? None that work.

    What color cell phone do you have? Black

    ***************BIOLOGY***************

    Are you right-handed or left-handed? I right with my left foot and kick with my right hand.

    Have you ever had anything removed from your body? No. It’s gonna stay that way, too.

    What is the last heavy item you lifted? The toilet seat.

    Have you ever been knocked unconscious? I don’t recall.

    ************BULLCRAPOLOGY**************

    If it were possible, would you want to know the day you are going to die? And the time too. That way my dream death would be possible: To go out as I come.

    If you could change your name, what would you change it to? Why would I want to change my name? I’m not a criminal.

    Would you drink an entire bottle of hot sauce for $1000? Depends on what kind.

    ************DUMBOLOGY****************

    How many pair of flip flops do you own? None.

    Last time you had a run-in with the cops? When they tried to keep me from leaving the bar.

    Last person you talked to? My Buddy Weiser, his pals Jimmy Beam and Jack Daniels.

    Last person you hugged? Does the floor count?

    **************FAVOURITOLOGY****************

    Season? Summer. Laying by the pool with a Mojito.

    Holiday? New Years Eve. I can show up drunk and no one will care cause they’re drunk too.

    Day of the week? Hump day. I gave it that name. 😉

    Month? July. I love explosions.

    ***********CURRENTOLOGY**************

    Missing someone? Yes. A bed partner.

    Mood? Neutral.

    Wha are you listening to? Invincible, Two Steps From Hell

    Watching? My computer screen. (Same here)

    Worrying about? What? Me, worry?

    ***************RANDOMOLOGY****************

    First place you went to this morning? The floor. The bed is a long way from there…

    What’s the last movie you saw? Teens in Tight Jeans. What? I’m lonely.

    Do you smile often? Feck no.

    1) Do you always answer your phone? Nope. Sometimes I have no minutes.

    2) It’s four in the morning and you get a text message, who is it? probably me, meaning to drunk text someone else.

    3) If you could change your eye color what would it be? Silver. Then have folks read “It” by Stephan King. lmao

    4) What flavor do you add to your drink? Ice.

    5) Do you own a digital camera? Nope.

    One of the favorite items that I own – My brain. There are many like it, but this one is mine.

    6) Have you ever had a pet fish? Yes, til the fecker bit me. Then he became dinner.

    7) Favorite Christmas song? I fecking HATE Christmas.

    What’s on your wish list for your birthday? Sooz. 😉 8/16

    9) Can you do push ups? Only when she wishes missionary.

    10) Can you do a chin up? Once.

    11) Does the future make you nervous or excited? Neither.

    12) Do you have any saved texts? Nope.

    13) Ever been in a car wreck? One.

    14) Do you have an accent? Nay, lassie. Whair woul’ ye be gettin’ an ideah lak dat from?

    15) What is the last song to make you cry? None have.

    16) Plans tonight? None. I don’t make plans. I just wing it.

    17) Have you ever felt like you hit rock bottom? No, but I’ve felt I’ve been hit with the 6-1-9.

    18) Name 3 things you bought in the last week. Bud Ice, Jack Daniels, Jim Beam.

    19) Have you ever been given roses? No. I gave 1. Once.

    20) Current worry? That I’ll forget what I’m doing.

    21) Current hate right now? I’d have to care before I could hate. Why bother? There’s Bud to consume.

    22) Met someone who changed your life? Not yet.

    23) How did you bring in the New Year? Still trying to piece that together from internet tales, and hazy flashes.

    24) What song represents you? Numb, Linkin Park

    All done, Sooz. Enjoy! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

