The Threesome

 
I ended up with an older woman at a club last night. She looked pretty good for a 60-year-old. In fact, she wasn’t too bad at all and I found myself thinking that she probably had a really hot daughter.

We drank a bit (well, more than a bit)! Then we had a snuggle and she asked me if I ever had a “Sportsman’s double”. “What’s that”, I asked,

“It’s a mother and daughter threesome” she said. “Oh” I said as my mind began to embrace the idea. “No I haven’t” I replied and I wondered what this daughter of hers might be like.

We drank some more and she smiled and said with a wink that tonight might be my lucky night!

We went back to her house and as we walked in, she turned on the hall light and shouted upstairs, “Mom, you still awake?”

 

Until Later…

13 thoughts on “The Threesome

Leave a Reply

