Threesomes

Image

I’ve come here today to discuss threesomes. Yup, that’s what I said, threesomes. This is something that pretty much ALL guys and also many women would like to try. I hear some of the ladies out there saying: “I never wanted to have a threesome.” To that I would say, “Come on, you never even thought about being wrapped up in a man or woman sandwich?”

To many folks they are un-natural or even disgustingly dirty. To that I say WHY? If you enjoy the physicality of sexual response, wouldn’t you think that three is more fun than two? I have had several threesomes with different genders and I can tell you that it’s a GREAT sleeping pill.

Some of you may WANT one but are too afraid to ask, DON’T be. There are many men and women out there who are just WAITING to be asked. SERIOUSLY!!! I just want you to know, I’m not trying to be flip about this, if it goes against your religion or personal code of ethics then by all means don’t consider having one.

All I’m saying here is that there are a lot of folks out there who would LOVE to try it but just don’t know the way to get started. Well, of course there is always the professional man or woman. For a price you can get just about anything you want.

If however you DON’T want to pay for it, here is what you do. I usually go to a bar or a nightclub where there are many people looking to have a good time. Pick a couple that have been there a little while and have been drinking, then,  go up to them and introduce yourself. Strike up a conversation and then when you feel comfortable, ask them if they would like to go back to your place for a little fun.

It’s NOT as difficult as you think, really. There are MANY people out there looking for the same thing as you are but are afraid to ask. The old saying, “You don’t get what you don’t ask for” is absolutely true. Once you get over your initial shyness, TRY IT…You’ll like it. Oh sure you will get shut down here and there, but I have found that after time, you get to know who will go for it and who won’t. Give it a try…You’ll LIKE it… I wish you luck but most of all…I wish you SUCCESS…

Until Later…

 

15 thoughts on “Threesomes

  1. That photos from the dreamers, Eva Green in the bath with her brother and boyfriend, how fucked up is that. Great blog by the way.

    Like

Leave a Reply

