Very Inspiring Blogger Award

very inspiring blogger award

I have just been nominated for the coveted Very Inspiring Blogger award. I am truly shocked but grateful that Naughty Novellas nominated me. It is indeed a privilege and an honor to be respected enough by fellow bloggers to have been nominated.

Based on the rules of the award, I must tell 7 things about myself and then nominate 15 other bloggers. Here goes.

1.   I’m Bi-Sexual and have loved sex ever since I was 12.

2.   I am a card carrying Nymphomaniac who has sex (IN SOME form), 6-8 times a day.

3.   I have shoulder length Red hair and YES, the drapes MATCH the carpet. Well, it would except I am waxed. 🙂

4.   I kid about my drinking…YET, it is TRUE. I am a highly functioning alcoholic.

5.   I own my own Marketing and Ad agency by day and devote my nights to drinking and humor writing.

6.   I LUVVVVVVV FUCKING in the shower.

7.   I am skilled at many positions in the Kama Sutra.

I am supposed to come up with 15 other inspiring bloggers who have already been nominated. This is tough because many of the people who I would nominate have already been nominated. Here however are 7 that rolled right off my head.

offgothepanties.com

filledandfooled.wordpress.com

mysexlifewithlola.com

ladypandorah.com

frequentneed.wordpress.com

iamanafterschoolspecial.wordpress.com

mrsfever.wordpress.com

 

11 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Always a pleasure to see you win the awards, and always a delight to read your acceptances.
    Going to have to check out your nominees that I don’t already know…

    Like

Leave a Reply

