Just Ask Sooz

NO ONE UNDER 18 ADMITTED

Dear Sooz:

I am a 26 year old woman who is a little behind the times when it comes to sex. I’m not a Nun, don’t get me wrong, but I have only been with a couple of guys and it has always been in the missionary position.

Recently, my boyfriend of 6 months said he wanted to go “around the world” with me. I said “Great” when do we leave?  He proceeded to tell me that it was a sexual term and that he has always wanted to try it.

Now, I consider myself an adventurous gal when it comes to sex Sooz, so when I asked him what it was, I was a little shocked. I have never given a guy a blow job, and I certainly have not had any anal sex.

I told him that a blow job I was OK with trying, but as far as the anal sex, I was somewhat concerned. I mean, doesn’t that hurt like hell? Also, isn’t is dirty and just a breeding ground for a disease waiting to happen?

I want to please my man but I am having serious reservations about the anal sex thing. Please help me. What do you think I should do?

Concerned in Canada

 

Dear Concerned in Canada:

First of all, let me just say this, if your boyfriend LOVES you, he should be understanding relative to your concerns. As I have said in previous letters, not EVERYONE enjoys anal intercourse. It CAN be very painful depending how well lubed your anal cavity is and how well your boyfriend goes about it.

My suggestion, make sure you are well excited before you even try this. For me, I always like to have a few drinks to help ease me up a little bit. Then, lube up really well and have him SLOWLY insert Mr. Happy, WITH a condon, just a little bit at a time. If it hurts too much then have him discontinue immediately.

Remember, YOU are the one in control here. If you say STOP, then everything should stop. Who knows, you might just enjoy it. You won’t KNOW however unless you are willing to give it a try.

As for blow jobs, pretty much all men in MY experience enjoy them. This is one form of sex I recommend that ALL women learn and become proficient preforming. Practice makes perfect here, you can tell by the oooowwws and ahhhhhs if you are doing it right. If you know how to give a good blow job, he will be happy as a pig in mud and will come back time and again to see you. I hope this has helped.

 

 

Leave a Reply

