Wicked Wednesday

Image

First off, today is National Orgasm Day, for those of you who didn’t “Have the Pleasure” of knowing. Sorry, couldn’t help myself on that one. Seriously…It’s TRUE…Look it up. I know, I couldn’t believe it either. I said to myself…Self, what a great way to start my article.

So today, I’m going to talk a little about the “BIG O”… They’re WONDERFUL. Thank you and good night, I’ll be here all week. Seriously, orgasms should be had by all…

I still remember my first one that sent me over the moon. I was very young and it was with a girl I really liked a lot. We were on a picnic and I remember her leaning over, telling me she loved me, and then giving me the sexiest kiss EVER.

We kissed and kissed until she put her hand down my pants and on to my HOT and extremely WET pussy. She began feeling my breasts while she felt and kissed me. I lost ALL control.

She took my hand, placed it on her breast, and told me that it was MINE. I could no longer help myself, my passion kicked in, I felt, and then removed her bra and started kissing it with wild abandon. I could feel myself lose myself to her gentle touch.

My breathing became fast and heavy, my lust could no longer be still, it NEEDED to be satisfied. She could feel my passion mount as she slipped her two fingers inside me and massaged my wanting clit. I could stand it no more. Slowly I arched my back, once again kissed her luscious breasts, and just screamed out like a banshee in the night.

My body quivered with unbelievable pleasure as I fell limp in her arms. We made love twice that day I will never forget my first female experience. I have made love several times since that wonderful day but ,I must admit, it was my BEST orgasm EVER.

Until Later…

 

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.