Just Ask Sooz

Image
Dear Sooz:

I am a 34 four year old woman who has a “unique” problem.  For lack of a better term, I “pass the gas station” a Lot. I mean I expel odorous gasses at the most inconvienient times. OK, look, I FART a lot.
I have been to Gastrointestinal Dr’s. who recommended a complete diet change and also to add Beano to my diet. I have tried this Sooz yet nothing seems to help.

The other night when my boyfriend and I were making love, he was satisfying me orally when I let out the loudest sounding fart you have ever heard. No kidding, this fart could have awakened the dead. I was embarrassed as hell because not only did this put a damper on our lovemaking, but the entire room stunk to high heaven.
I am so mortified and I don’t know what to do. Can you offer some encouraging advice?

Skunking up the place

Dear Skunking up the place:

While you have seemed to take the correct approach to the problem, there is still something obviously wrong. My guess…It’s STILL your diet. You say you have changed but MY guess there are still some Pizza’s or Taco’s in your diet. Many foods are just naturally gas producing foods.

Many foods such as beans, cabbage and carbonated drinks are known for producing gas. Try eating more Yogart. This helps digest your food better and cuts down on flatulence.f you are still going to eat gas producing foods, eat yogurt directly afterwards and NO foods within 2 hours before having sex.

Hopefully, in doing these things, you will alleviate your skunk like behavior. Good luck…

2 thoughts on “Just Ask Sooz

Leave a Reply

