Humorous survey

imagesCAETWTO6

 

I have to admit, I liked these questions so much I just had to steal the Survey from another blogger. The ANSWERS however are totally MINE…Enjoy!!!

1. I’m not easily bothered by things.  

* THINGS usually don’t bother me; it’s the PEOPLE I can’t stand. 

 

 

2. I make friends easily.

 

* Hey…When you’re as horny as me you tend to make “friends VERY fast.

 

 

 

3. I do just enough work to get by.

 

* I’m a mover and a shaker, I move furniture on the weekends and I SHAKE my ass whenever I can….Ohhh Come on…It’s a JOKE…LAUGH!!! 

 

 

4. I respect others.

 

* Just as long as I get paid…

 

 

 

5. I’m not very interested in abstract ideas.

 

* Abstract ideas are fine, abstract PEOPLE…Not so much. 

 

6. I dislike myself.

 

* Only when I’ve been drinking…Gheese!!!

 

7. I make plans and stick to them.

 

* Usually I remove the double sided tape so I DON’T stick to them…

 

8. I tend to vote for liberal political candidates.

 

I tend to vote for MYSELF!!! I am just Soooooooooo the BEST person to run…

 

9. I would describe my life’s experience as somewhat dull.

* Life’s experiences…VERY dull…Oh wait, you mean MY life experiences…Well I would have to say as best I remember…HELL NO!!!

 

 

10. I regularly insult others.

 

* Only when I open my MOUTH!!!

 

11. I have a vivid imagination.

 

* Mine is SO vivid, I see flying pigs sometimes and pink elephants. How’s THAT for imagination???

 

13. I am the life of the party.

 

* Yup!!! I’m always the one with the lampshade on my head or passed out naked somewhere…

 

14. I feel blue or depressed.

 

* Rarely Blue…Red, pink and fuchsia usually

 

15. I have a sharp tongue.

 

* Nah!!! I think it’s softer and more round…Definitely no Ginsu knife…

 

16. I don’t care much for art.

 

* Only if it’s of male or female nudes…You can KEEP that fruit in a bowl drivel…

 

17. I don’t talk a lot.

 

* Define a lot. Like someone who filibusters on the floor of Congress or like Marcel Marisol?

 

19. I accept people as they are.

 

* Absolutely!!! Just as long as they think the same way as ME!!!

 

20. I enjoy hearing new ideas.

 

* I enjoy HEARING new ideas, AND THEN…I use my OWN!!!

 

21. I avoid philosophical discussions.

* Like the PLAGUE!!! I mean their Philosophical…There IS no RIGHT answer…What’s the point???

 

 

27. I panic easily.

 

* Nope!!! I make OTHERS panic…

 

28. I get back at others.

 

* Let’s just say…Don’t CROSS me…

 

32. I believe others generally have good intentions.

 

* Yup…Unless they try and take me to bed…Oh come on…You SAW that one coming didn’t you???

 

34. I often have frequent mood swings

 

* Only during my period and Mondays through Sundays.

 

 

 

35. I like to keep in the background.

 

* Yup…Especially if I am doing something illegal… Just kidding…I have NEVER done anything illegal…Looks the other way…

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Humorous survey

Leave a Reply

