Sexy Tuesday

 Image 

Deep within, your  love resides,

Forever stirring like a restless child.

Awake sweet beauty,

Let me touch the face of thy goddess like skin.

Touch my lips with thy soft ample bosom,

Moan for me as lust ignites thy body’s flame.

Feel the warmth of my inflamed skin next to yours,

My lips, slowly, slowly moving closer and closer to thy burning inferno.

Passion engulfs us,

Love is sweet, yet thy LUST has been satisfied.

Complete me now, rest within my arms, and forever be my love.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Sexy Tuesday

Leave a Reply

