Sexy Tuesday–Once

           Sexy Tuesday–Once

 

Once, I had a dream. A dream so very real.
I heard the softness of your voice, and the whisper in your smile.
I felt the gentleness of your loving touch consume my very soul.
Your arms, grasping me in a loving embrace, send me into a fever’s pitch.

Silence like a rain-soaked night quiets my lusting spirit.
I search for the light in a dream filled stupor, aching so badly not to come to conscientiousness.
Let me LIVE the dream, I pray,
and forever be ensnared within your love.

Leave a Reply

