Just Ask Sooz

 

Dear Sooz:

I read your column and have fornd that you give pretty good advice when it comes to sex. I have two questions to you I hope you are willing and can give me an answer on.
Here are the problems:

1. How can I get my husband to pleasure me orally? He claims that he is uncomfortable with the possible odor and taste. Don’t misunderstand me, he is a great lover, I would just like to be orally pleasured sometimes too.

2. Secondly, my husband only seems to only be able to ejaculate when I pleasure him orally. He gets very excited but just can’t seem to close the deal unless I felatiate him.
What would you suggest I do to try and correct these things? I could really us your help.

Tongue Tied

Dear Tongue Tied:

As for problem number one, really sorry to hear that as orally pleasuring a woman is one of the best things a man can do to drive us crazy. Believe it or not, this is a very common problem with some men. What I would suggest is to make sure that you are well trimmed or shaved. It’s easier hen he can see where he is going and it USUALLY will excite him more.

Then, take a shower together washing each others genitals. Show him that you are extreemly clean and tell him this should eliminate any odor or taste issues. Have him sensually kiss your stomach and your the in and outer thighs. This should help get him in the mood. Nature should take its course from here.

Problem number two could be a little more dificult. Some men are afraid of getting you pregnant and will hold off ejaculation until orally stimulated. Others, have deeper emotional concerns which should be sorted out with a sex therapist.

Try this, talk to him about this when you are both in a relaxed state of mind. Tell him you love hime and want to feel him ejaculate inside of you to make you feel complete. Then orally excite him to the point of ejaculation and then have him finish within you. It may take some time but eventually this should solve the problems. If NOT, please see a liscenced sex therapist. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

