Confessions of a Sex Addict


I DID it again. I was out clubbing with a couple of my friends last night and as I hit the dance floor, my back started killing me. This has happened to me before and nothing seems to help except Oxycodone.

Let me just say this, I hardly EVER use this drug unless I am in severe pain, last night was one of those nights. My friends were drinking shots of Vodka and I was drinking Iced Tea. I was SUPPOSED to be the designated driver. BZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I took one and waited about 20 minutes and it only started to give me MINOR relief. Sometimes I am not too bright folks, rather than pack it in early and go to bed, I just popped another pill. WRONG THING TO DO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Twenty minutes later, my back started feeling “MUCH” better, not because it was really better mind you, it was because Miss Sooz was higher than a proverbial kite on crack.

Back to the dance floor I went and just partied my ass off. My friends were all drunk as skunks and well, I wasn’t much better so I had to have the bartender call us a cab to take us back to my place.

There, the party continued into the wee hours of the morn. I remember taking yet another pill as my back was just starting to feel cramped again and I didn’t want that to spoil the fun.
Long story short, (If that’s even possible anymore), I wound up the next day, NAKED, and in bed with two of my friends who were ALSO naked. We must have had a threesome and then passed out. I couldn’t remember anything and neither could they.

We all got dressed, said our goodbyes and the day went on from there. Needless to say, I will NOT be taking that many Oxys again anytime soon. Lesson learned. …BLUSH……

Until Later…

4 thoughts on “Confessions of a Sex Addict

Leave a Reply

