Journeys

I’m in a pensive mood today as I sit by the pool and just stare out into the sky. Just looking up at an infinite space it makes me question my importance. I mean WHO AM I anyway? Who are WE?
We are just a small part, a cog, if you will, in the wheel of the Universe. We’re born, we travel the winding roads on life’s journey, just hoping that we will die, leaving something GOOD behind by which others will remember us.
Interesting really, Nature VS Nurture, survival of the fittest, Who will become successful and grab that brass ring, or, who will make the Same attempt, yet fail at it miserably. Who will wind up OWING their future, and who will walk the Earth broke, and living in a box.
Indeed, Life is a Journey, a gift, yet still a journey. My question, Are we predestined to be WHO we are through a Universal plan, OR, do we REALLY have a chance at making our OWN destines?
QuestionsquestionsWill we EVER really KNOW the answers? What are YOUR thoughts on a predetermined destiny? Give me your thoughtsAs for ME, I’m returning to Look at the skyHave a Great Saturday…
Until Later…

Leave a Reply

