All I Want For Xmas Is My Next Door Neighbor

So here’s the deal, I just had a new neighbor move in beside me, and he is SMOKIN’ HOT!!! He moved in all by his lonesome and so I am thinking of inviting him over for dinner…WHAT???? It’s just the neighborly thing to do right??? Hey…He’s GOTTA eat.
He appears to be a bit younger than me, but, it’s OK, this cougar is ready for anything. Remember, I’ve been outta action for the last 30 days and this chick is READY for LOVE (OK… SEX).
I’ve already picked out a killer outfit for the intro, and if he says NO, then he’s either playin’ for a different team or he is stone cold DEAD.

I’m gonna play it as the COY Suzie Q, (YES…I CAN be COY…Gheese), he will have NO chance, PLUS, I make a mean meal.
Wish me well… If all goes according to plan, I’ll be having HIM for dessert. YUUUUUUUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’ll keep ya all posted….MUAH!!!
Until Later…

7 thoughts on “All I Want For Xmas Is My Next Door Neighbor

Leave a Reply

