Just Ask Sooz

Dear Sooz:

After reading your column for a couple of years now, you seem to be very well versed in the problems people have with their sex lives. I am a 33 year old woman who has just come into her own regarding the joy of sex.

Honestly Sooz, I never really thought about sex much, or enjoyed a lot of pleasure from it until just recently. Now, all I seem to think about and crave is sex.

I wake up, have to masturbate, go to work, and many times even have to go to a stall there to masturbate. I seem to be seeking men out not just to date, but to have sex with them. There is no fourth or fifth date rule with me; I instigate it until I get what I need.

Don’t get me wrong, I have been with several different men before this all happened, I just never seemed to get the pleasure I am receiving now. Is there something wrong with me? Am I somehow oversexed now? What the Hell is going on?

Hot To Trot

 

Dear Hot To Trot:

There could be MANY reasons for this to happen, one of which is absolutely normal. As a woman reaches her thirties, many times she comes into her own sexually, and things drastically change for her. She may very well experience more pleasure during sex and may even crave it more.

It could also be a physical problem caused by overactive hormones in your body. Just to be sure though, I would visit your Gynecologist or a Urologist to check things out.

Hope things turn out OK for you, but for now, “Keep Banging Away at it”…

 

 

5 thoughts on “Just Ask Sooz

Leave a Reply

