Paramour

ADULT ONLY

Come to me my paramour.

Bring me thy veil, and watch as I shed it slowly from thy body.

Feel my hands as they caress thy sweet bosom, and taste thy sweet milk.

Enjoy my touch as I kiss your luscious lips, and devour your sweetness within.

I am driven, driven by the scent of your lust.

Let me light your flame and send you into that burning infurno.

Your secret garden trembles under my loving touch.

May you explode like a thousand fireworks in the night, and may your love burn for me always.

Leave a Reply

