Just Ask Sooz

 

Dear Sooz:

My best friend is getting married soon and she just asked me to be her maid of honor. The problem is, I am secretly in love with her husband to be. I mean I wanna jump his bones over and over until we are both sore. What the hell is wrong with me?

I am truly afraid that I will get drunk at tne wedding and do something that will embarrass myself and my best friend. Shiela, (My best friend), has no idea how I feel about her fiance and I really don’t want to ruin our friendship.

Should I accept and take the risk, or, shall I decline and just keep myself away from her new husband?

Perplexed

Dear Perplexed:

Getting drunk and sleeping with her new to be husband more than likely WOULD put a damper on your friendship. When you say you are “secretly” in LOVE with her fiancee, do you mean that it is just in your MIND, OR, does HE have feelings for YOU also?

If is the later, stay the HELL away from that wedding, AND him. If it is the former, that is WAY outta my league and I would recommend that you start seeing a psychiatrist as these feelings you have could be something else altogether.

Don’t risk your friendship with your best friend, OR her happiness. I hope that this helped…Good luck…

Leave a Reply

