Just Ask Sooz

Dear Sooz:

My husband and I have a bet. He says that you are a syndicated advice columnist under an assumed name for the major newspapers, is that true. If he wins, I have to wash his car every weekend for the next six months. If I win, he has promised to take me on a vacation to Disneyland.

So my dear woman, which is it? Please say that you are not because I so need this trip.

Anxious

Dear Anxious:

As much as I would like to say I am a syndicated columnist for many popular newspapers, I am NOT. I write this column in my blog only. Now, if you KNOW any editors who would LOVE to have a Talented, Intelligent, Saucy, Funny, Humorist, then please make some calls. I am sitting by the phone.

So, pack your bags and off to Mickey Mouse World you go. Say hi to Pluto for me while you’re there, tell him Sooz says hi.

 

Leave a Reply

