What IS Kinky Sex

I haven’t really written about sex lately, so I decided it was time. In some of my Just Ask Sooz letters, people, (Usually women), ask about kinky sex. Many say that their boyfriends are into “unusual” sex like Bondage, Domination/Submissive role playing, certain fetishes like foot, or water sports sex and a multitude of “other types of sex positions.

They ask me whether or not these types of sex are Kinky? My best answer…They are ONLY considered kinky if you do NOT want to participate in them.

Many people LIKE bondage, and Dominatrix or Submissive sex while others do not. Does that make them kinky, I say again, it depends on your perspective. As an example, lets take ME. Personally, I like them all from straight sex, to bondage and water sports, to taking it where the sun doesn’t shine.

I have always been very open to new styles of sex play, and as a result, I have become a more well-rounded partner. Does that make me KINKY or EXPERIENCED?

Don’t get me wrong here, there is absolutely NOTHING wrong with “normal” sex, the “other” styles just enhance MY sexual experience and gives my partners the satisfaction they so dearly need.

Is it right for everyone…No. Could more people be interested in the “other” forms of sex, maybe, but you would have to lose all inhibitions first. Most folks are afraid to experience these other forms, too bad though, as the better versed you are, the better the sex.

My thoughts, expand your KINKY side, try it, you might just LIKE it…

Until Later…

3 thoughts on “What IS Kinky Sex

Leave a Reply

