And I’m Feelin’ Good…

Darkness possesses the night and my body yearns for relief.

Burning, slow to start, but quick to flame.

The choice has been made; I must commit my flesh to the wantonness within.

Lust has called me, now I must answer.

 

As I touch my readied breast, make me burn with passions desire.

I Pinch my supple nipples with kindness, for my danger zone is calling.

Heat ensues as the party continues.

I trust NOT my senses as they are controlled by my wanton urges.

 

Slowly I travel down, down to where my fire rages.

I slip within the burning walls, and once again, the intensity rises.

Around and around I travel, slightly touching the button of release.

I arch, I cry out into the darkness, and once more, sleep overcomes my spirit.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “And I’m Feelin’ Good…

Leave a Reply

