Once Upon a Christmas Eve

enya__remake__by_operaghost-d1z0rr

Once upon a Christmas Eve, an Angel came to me.

Rise up, rejoice, fill your heart with love, and a miracle you’ll see.

I rose from my bed,  and through the window I peered, and saw nothing but the stars.

No miracle I saw, no nothing at all, was the Angel talking about Mars?

 

I looked, and I looked,  my eyes had become glued, yet blackness did fill the night.

And THEN, in the distance, I SAW it I did, there was a bright and shining LIGHT.

My heart filled with love, and in the distance a Dove, appeared shining, bright in the sky.

A miracle DID come, so that Sins would be undone, and Mankind lives in Peace, bye and bye.

 

Once upon a Christmas Eve…

 

Leave a Reply

