Just Ask Sooz

gift-giving

 

Dear Sooz:

I am a newly married guy that has a question. My wife and I have been saving for a new house. This year, we decided not to buy anything for each other for Christmas. Here’s my question, should I still buy her something, or, shall I just take her at her word?

I certainly don’t want to sleep in the dog house so I thought I would ask for your opinion.

Torn Husband

 

Dear Torn Husband:

You really DON’T know women, do you? Women are almost ALWAYS more thoughtful than men. If I were YOU, I would buy her a little something. Earings usually would fit the bill nicely, personal, AND picked out by you.

You NEVER wanna come back with….”But I thought”………Be prepared. Better to be safe than to sleep in the dog house. Merry Christmas…

 

Leave a Reply

