Just Ask Sooz

14566398766386397_k6lsyc9z_c

Dear Sooz:

I have a sex question maybe you can help me with. My husband and I have been married for 18 years; he is a sweet, loving man with only one flaw (According to me). He loves sex in the wee hours of the morning, while I am like “What the hell are you doing, it’s 4 AM.”

I like sex Sooz, it’s just that at 3 or 4 AM I am asleep and really not in the mood. He gets all annoyed and then just turns over mad and goes back to sleep. Am I wrong not to fulfill his requests? I feel so guilty, but I am just not into it at this of the day.

How should I handle this, I have spoken to him about this, but he just keeps on doing it like the energizer bunny. I could really use your help.

Sleepy

 

Dear Sleepy:

Explain to your husband that at this time of day you have absolutely NO interest in sex. Here’s a suggestion, OCCASIONLY, when he wants sex that early, offer him a quickie hand job, or tell him to take care of his needs on his own.

I would, however tell him that you love him even though the late sex in non-appealing to you. Suggest other times when you feel sexier to get together. Hopefully, in doing that, he will understand you better and try and sleep THROUGH the night.

I sincerely wish you both much luck and happiness. If this doesn’t work, try some warm milk before he goes to bed, this should help him sleep better. Good luck.

 

 

Leave a Reply

