Just Ask Sooz

thumbnail-aspx_400x400

Dear Sooz:

Two years ago, my husband of 8 years abandoned me. Since then, I have moved on and have met a very nice man. We go everywhere together and do the most amazing things. I believe I have fallen in love with him Sooz.

Then, 30 days ago, out of the blue, my husband comes waltzing back into my life. He says he is sorry and that he has always loved me. I won’t lie Sooz, there is a connection there, but I have moved on with my life.

I am so confused, I don’t know what to do. I still have feelings for my long lost husband, but I am in love with my new man, What should I do?

Confused wife

 

Dear Confused Wife:

Dump that son of a bitch husband of yours for the new guy. If he loved you so much, why did he take off in the first place? Once a wanderer, always a wanderer. Your feelings are those of the good times that your Ex and you used to share, NOT love.

Men like that are no good and DESERVE to live on their own. Drop him like a hot potato and keep on moving forward. Better to be divorced and happy, than with a dead beat and be sad.

You have earned your happiness, now TAKE it!!! Good luck…

 

 

Leave a Reply

