Just Ask Sooz

bigstock-fortune-teller-33190238-807x600

Dear Sooz:

I’ve been reading you for a while now, and I must say that your advice always seems to be right on. I could use your help on something. It has to do with a gift that I have; you see I seem to be able to see people’s futures.

It started out when I was a kid around eight years old. I was playing fortune telling with my friends and when it was my turn to tell someone’s fortune, I looked deep into my friend’s eyes, and I actually saw that when she was sixteen, she would be arrested.

I also saw this dark haired and very tall man in her future. When I say tall, I mean like 6’6. It scared the living Hell out of me.  When she turned sixteen, she was arrested for smoking marijuana.

When she was eighteen, she got married to a man who was 6’6” tall and he had jet black hair. I know, it could have been a coincidence, but, things like this have been happening all my life. I am 38 and just yesterday, a friend came to me wanting to know about her future.

As always, I looked into her eyes and then, the most frightening vision came to me, I saw her in a casket with the date of death written right on it. She asked me what I saw and I just said that I saw her with a happy life and that she would take a vacation with her husband.

The vacation part was very true. But now, I am afraid if she takes this vacation, it may end with her death. I am so beside myself, what should I do? Should I persuade her not to go on the vacation, or just let Nature take its course? I am shaking in my boots here, what should I do?

Frightened Spirit

 

Dear Frightened Spirit:

OK, this one is beyond me. I know that if what you say is true, I certainly wouldn’t want to know when I was gonna die. I believe your best bet here is to do one of two things, one, see a priest or minister about this and see what their opinion is, or two, say nothing at all. Personally, I don’t believe anyone should know when they are going to die, it just doesn’t seem right.

I’m sorry I can’t really help you but this one is one I have never dealt with before.

Leave a Reply

