Vacation to The Carabbean

Hi everybody! How’s your day going? Got to work early today and finally got caught up on all the paperwork I had to do. I’ve decided that I am going to go to the Caribbean for about 2 weeks.

My health has started to erode once I started back to work and started burning the candle at both ends again. I called my Dr. and he said he thought it would be good for me, so, I quickly booked a nice place in St. Lucia and off I go starting tomorrow.

I have been there several times and I believe it is just what I need to get completely healed. I will miss you all and hope you don’t forget me when I get back… My love to ALL…

Sooz

3 thoughts on “Vacation to The Carabbean

Leave a Reply

