Guess What I Got

 

 

In My Dorm Dressing for class

I’ll give you two guesses and the first and second ones don’t count. I got something official looking in the mail from a certain school that I applied for a while back.

Yup…I got accepted to Stanford. You should have seen me, I did a happy dance and everything. Now comes the tough part, selling the business for the right price, finding a place to live closer to school, and then of course the work load.

Yikes, I haven’t been in school for what seems to be a lifetime, and I must tell you, I’m scared. Am I too old to be going back, will I be able to keep up and remember what I need to know, and what about temptations?

No, I don’t mean sex, THAT will be the fun part, I am talking about Keggers. I have that nagging feeling in my gut that says what if I give up my business and then flunk out? Yikes…The nerves…

Too many unanswered questions and things to think about right now. I am excited, but at the same time paralyzed with trepidation. Awwww, this I silly, I’m just gonna forget all about this for now and get my cute little horny ass back to work.

Wish me luck with a new beginning for my life… All the best…

Until Later…

 

 

9 thoughts on “Guess What I Got

Leave a Reply

