Just Ask Sooz

beautiful-couple-after-making-love

Dear Sooz:

I have something sensitive to tell you and I am rather embarrassed. My husband and I have been married for 16 years now, and in all that time, being a fairly active sexual couple, I have only experienced orgasm a couple of times.

Yes, I know, it is more difficult for some women than others, but this is really starting to create a rift between my husband and me. I have read several books, using the Kegel strengthening exercises, more foreplay, lubricants, etc.

We have tried doing it in elevators, on the sand, and even at the park once, hoping that the newness of the surroundings, and the getting caught factor would make it easier for me, nothing.

I am at a loss here, and my husband asked me to write and see what you thought we might be able to do. Your help would be greatly appreciated.

Out of Orgasms

 

Dear Out of Orgasms:

Since you HAVE experienced orgasms before, it appears that everything down there appears to be where it should be. Here is what I believe. Sex is about 2% physical and 98% mental. To ME, it sounds like you two need to relax and just enjoy yourselves.

If your husband doesn’t go down on you, then suggest that he spends a little time tasting your precious flavors in the Netherlands. Many women cannot cum from straight coitus.

Just be patient, relax, spend some time just touching each other, lightly kissing, and quietly talking. There is NO rush; this is NOT an Olympic event Slow and easy wins the BIG O. I’m sure once you have relaxed and FORGOT about the end result, the BIG BANG will happen.

If after say a couple weeks of trying my methods and nothing works, then I would suggest going to a Gynecologist, and or a Sex Therapist for further info. I wish you much luck and remember, the operative word here is RELAX.

 

 

Leave a Reply

