Erotic Blogs

 

Attention to anyone who reads me. For a long time, I have always had a penchant for reading, and then wanting to write Erotic blogs. I am NOT doing this to offend anyone, as I believe that the Human body is a beautiful piece of art.

As such, I have set up another blog post under cumalongwithme where I will ATTEMPT to write erotic stories. IF you read them, I would like all the feed back I can get as this is a NEW area for me.

Bear in mind, these blogs will always be posted under the adult theme with the hopes that young people will NOT read them. Well, that’s really all I wanted to say, I just wanted to get all of YOUR feed back so I can get better.

Thanks to to you all for reading me…

Love,

Sooz

 

 

Leave a Reply

