Just Ask Sooz

Having an Affair | Surviving Infidelity | Spouse Having an Affair

Just Ask Sooz

Dear Sooz:

I’m writing to you because I have no one else to turn to. First, let me say that like you, I have a very high sex drive. I would rather have sex than eat sometimes. This is where my problem started.

I have a wonderful husband of 6 years now, and we both enjoy a good romp in the hay. The problem is, he only likes to have sex once a day and I need sex on the average of 4 to 6 times a day.

Recently, I cheated on my husband because I was in such a state, and now I feel so guilty, I can hardly stand it. I want to go and tell him everything, apologize, and let him know I will never do it again.

I believe that by doing this, I will have relieved my conscience and be able to sleep better at night. What do you think I should do?

Whorish Slut

 

Dear Whorish Slut:

Sleep is OVER RATED!!! Whatever you do, KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT. Here’s the thing, I can’t condemn you because I AM you. While I can’t condone sleeping around with someone else while married, I certainly understand your passions.

Bringing it up to your husband will only ease YOUR guilt and NOT be beneficial for your husband. Once you come clean, hurt feelings and mistrust are introduced, when THAT happens, it is VERY hard to put things back like they were.

SAY NOTHING, NADDA, ZERO, ZILCH, and keep it safely locked in a Chastity Belt during the day. I would recommend seeing a counselor for your overactive sex drive, hey, who knows, maybe they can help you.

In the meantime, get on with your life and hopefully you will be able to sleep again soon… Good Luck…

 

 

One thought on “Just Ask Sooz

Leave a Reply

