Just Ask Sooz

Dear Sooz:

Why are men such deviant pigs? I’ve been married  now for 16 years, and during that time frame, he has never taken his eyes off other women. I realize that for them, it’s the chase, but damn it, chase when you’re not around me.

Every time we go to the supermarket, pools, even libraries for goodness sake, his eyes never stay in his head. He is always looking at others boobs or asses.

I have asked him, “Why do you disrespect me so”, his answer, “he’s not”, he is just admiring fine art. Oh brother, now I have heard everything. I have politely asked him not to continue this practice, however, he is a lost cause I believe.

Sooz, what can be done to make him understand that when he does this, it hurts my feelings?

Disrespected Wife

 

Dear Disrespected Wife:

Yeah, good LUCK with that. Usually men have two, possibly three things rolling around in their minds, usually in this order.

  1. Sex
  2. Beer
  3. Sports

Hey, they are what they are. Don’t tell me YOU haven’t ever checked out a man’s ass or his package. The difference is, we are more discreet. Wish I could help you, but I think it’s a losing battle. Try telling him that when he does that, it HURTS your feelings. If he has ANY sensitivity at all, hopefully he will listen to your plea. Good Luck…

 

Leave a Reply

