Just Ask Sooz

Dear Sooz:

My husband and I have been married now for 8 years and knock on wood, so far so good. Here is my question, yesterday at our 4th. of July party, my husband got very drunk and started to pee all over my geraniums. It wouldn’t have been so bad, except that there was a crowd of our friends just watching and cheering him on.

Personally, I was appalled and disgusted. How can a 38 year old man be so childish? I mean really, whipping out his Johnson and just pissing in my flowers? I shiver to think of what other teenage behavior may show up one day after a day of drinking.

How should I address this, so this behavior does not happen again?

Fuming in Appleton

 

Dear Fuming in Appleton:

I must admit, when I first read this I did laugh out loud. It reminded me of my next door neighbor boys who used to try and spell their names in the creek when the need arose.

What I would recommend is to just speak to your husband about the ordeal in a calm, yet stern fashion, and explain that displaying his dick, regardless of how prominent it is, should NOT be put on display for the whole community.

Ask him how he would like to see you pulling your panties down and just taking a squat on the front lawn with everyone watching? I understand he was drunk, but, none the less, he should keep his dick in his pants until truly needed.

Hope this helps. P.S. If he definitely has a drinking problem, then I would recommend that he see someone about it or join AA.

 

 

Leave a Reply

