Once Upon a Time

2002_ferrari_enzo__gran_turismo_5__by_vertualissimo-d5cp9xo

Once upon a time a long, long time ago…

My Conscience:   Oh come ON Sooz, the story you are about to tell happened to you yesterday.

Me:    Well, OK, but I ALWAYS like to tell my stories THAT way.

My Conscience:    Get with the program girl, this is the REAL world NOT Fractured Fairy Tales…

Me:   Well, OK then, it was yesterday. THERE…Feel better now?????????

My Conscience:   Yes, now get on with the damn story, I’m busy here.

 

Anyway, so YESTERDAY, I was grocery shopping, and when I came out with my purchases, I noticed that someone had key scratched my car. Now that wasn’t bad ENOUGH, but there was a note on my car that read “This is what you get for being a Lesbo. This must mean that it was someone who knows me, right?

I was so mad I called the police, when they came; they said they couldn’t do anything about it as there were no witnesses. I could have spit glass I was so angry. Who would do something like this? Where is Humanity going anyway?

First of all the purps. screwed up because I am a bisexual being, assholes. It’s a good thing I didn’t see them do it or their lives would have been Hell from then on.

I called my insurance company and I will be out 500.00 for my deductible, but they will cover it. GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sometimes people just really piss me off. Sorry, I am STILL fuming.

 

 

10 thoughts on “Once Upon a Time

Leave a Reply

