Just Ask Sooz

psychovilleclown

Dear Sooz:

My husband and I have been married for 12 years and he has a problem. No, I don’t mean a sexual problem, we are good there, He is deathly afraid of clowns. No, seriously, he gets crazy when he sees even a picture of a clown.

I bring this up because we have a 6 year old son who has a birthday coming up. Thinking it would be nice for Mark, (our son); I suggested we hire a clown to make the party more fun.

Well, my husband freaked out and said absolutely not, there was no way a clown was coming to our house. I thought this was a bit unrealistic, so I stormed off into the bedroom. Am I wrong here, or should I respect my husband’s wishes.

Sad Clown Face

Dear Sad Clown Face:

As odd as it may seem, many people are afraid or scared of clowns, just like many people are afraid of spiders. Just tell your husband you didn’t realize how bad it affects him, and hire a magician instead. No one can go wrong with a kid’s magician. Good luck. Oh, Happy Birthday to Mark…

 

 

8 thoughts on “Just Ask Sooz

Leave a Reply

