Summer’s Heat

24804_1590_023_tb_123_192lo

The temperature is up, and my Lust follows accordingly.

Slowly I peel back the heated layers of clothing until I reveal only the necessary EVILS.

I am HOT, and I need relief.

Slowly, I reach down my over heated breasts, until I reach the danger zone.

Touching and swirling, the moisture builds along my firm clit.

Greater, and sexier, I feel until the momentum build, until it can no longer be contained.

Screaming out into the Summer heat, I explode with exotic eruption, until all again, is

QUIET!!!

 

 

One thought on “Summer’s Heat

Leave a Reply

