Question For Today

A few years back when I had my first condo this actually happened to me. Although I am embarrassed to admit this, I took the low road on this one. 😦

Question For the Day:

For months you notice that your electric bills have been amazingly low. Later, you find out that your washer and dryer outlets are hooked up to your neighbor’s system rather than your own.

Do you tell your neighbor,or keep enjoying the low bills?

I still feel guilty about not saying anything, but hey, I didn’t make the mistake. How would you have reacted?

6 thoughts on “Question For Today

Leave a Reply

