Sooz’s Confession

I screwed up. After a long time without a drop of alcohol, I went out with one of my professors, got drunk and slept with her. I didn’t mean to but it was a professor peer pressure thing.

I have told you that I have been ogling my professors, well, this time I was asked to stay after from class to go over one of my papers and she asked me out.

You must be thinking, is she married, and the answer is no. I must admit, my glands were working overtime like a teenage girl in heat. I hadn’t had sex with anyone since I started school and I was wet as a Texas storm.

Twice I thought about accepting her offer, but in my “condition”, good judgement was clouded my raging hormones. Politely, I accepted and met her at a nearby bar after school.

Before you criticize me, let me just say that WHY she is a college professor is beyond me. She has long blond hair, a face like Aphrodite, and a body that says “come hither, I’m yours. What the HELL was I supposed to do? She could easily have been a model or movie star, was I gonna turn THAT down, I think NOT?

We sat down, and she ordered drinks for BOTH of us. She mentioned that she was ordering a “special” drink and that I would love it. Did I have the will power to turn it down, NO; good looking women are my kryptonite.

She was intelligent, a great conversationalist, and kept placing her hand on my leg every chance she got. I was hooked, she ordered more and more drinks, and like a fool, I kept sucking them down. What the HELL was I doing?

The night went on like a perfect dream, both drunk; I asked her back to my place. We got in my door and I placed my lips on hers, and my hands on her breasts, and off came the clothes. She was a vision.

In the morning, I had two things, a horrific hangover, and a regret that I hadn’t felt in a long time. Would I ever see her again? My body immediately answered with a resounding yes, while my mind said no.

We parted ways and she said,”I’ll see you in class”, I made two resolutions that day:

  1. Don’t do anymore drinking
  2. Don’t sleep with anymore of my professors

Did I enjoy my night of carousing, sure, would I ever do it again, only time will tell?

 

 

 

One thought on “Sooz’s Confession

  1. I gotta admit that you’re two resolutions are a bad thing. Oki number one, maybe just less 😆. Number two, If this would be a good possibly workable and not just a one night stand, why not. It doesn’t mean u have to shag all your proffesors. But who knows, you’re both adults and this could be more than just one night.

    Like

Leave a Reply

