Drunk Again

It’s 2:30 in the afternoon, I’m drunk, and I NEED sex. That first drink really messed me up on that date with my professor. I KNEW I shouldn’t have imbibed, but as I said, beautiful women are my kryptonite. Damn…

Today, I had the taste, just like years ago, I NEEDED a drink or ten. I got up, went to the liquor store and bought me a bottle of Gray Goose Vodka and then, bought some cranberry juice.

Vodka and cranberry have always been my drink of choice, and as I mentioned, I had the need. The sensation of being relaxed, and not in control for a change, egged me on like a dog to a steak.

The first drink went down so smooth I immediately had to refill my glass until I am in the current state I am in. Am I PROUD of myself, NO, but as I said, I am NOT a saint and I needed to relax.

As per usual, when I drink to the point of intoxication, I NEED sex. Just to give you some insight, my pants are already off and I have been feeling my wet pussy with a vibrator.

Man I’m feelin’ good. I realize this blog is a little salacious, but I really could NOT help myself. If you’ll excuse me, I need to feel my tits with my other hand now so I can CUM.

Sorry if this offended anyone…I just love writing when I’m drunk… Bye for now…MUAH!!!!!

 

 

8 thoughts on “Drunk Again

Leave a Reply

