Sooz’s Diary

 Dear Diary:

It’s Wednesday and I am about ready to jump out of my skin. God, I hate this feeling. Why can’t I just have a normal sex drive like everyone else, I have been CONSUMED recently with the thought of giving/having sex.

OK, I’m crazed, I NEED it and WANT it NOW!!!  My Psych. My professor asked me out again, but I turned her down. I am at least TRYING to do the right things in my life, it’s just that this fucking sex drive keeps getting in my way.

I am consumed, no, obsessed with this condition. Meds have never seemed to help, nor has talking about it with my psychiatrist. What the HELL am I supposed to do? My mind says, “You are a good girl Sooz”, but my body just says,”Fuck YOU mind, she needs to get laid NOW.”

I am I such a quandary and don’t know which way is up right now. I need to sleep before MS. HYDE takes over and I do something that wouldn’t be wise. Damn this affliction.

 

 

 

                                                                                        

 

One thought on “Sooz’s Diary

Leave a Reply

