A Study of the Human Mind

 

7833941862_ea596f2617_n

Recently, I wrote a piece entitled, A Short Story by Sooz, I did this as a study in Human Psychology. I was interested to see how many folks actually read this piece, and IF so marked it as a like.

A friend of mine recently did something like this on Amazon and retailed it for 5.99. To her amazement, she sold more than 3000 books. If this goes well, I also think I might just try this for giggles and see what the response will be.

Obviously there is no deep meaning in my story, BUT, I will market it as if there is. What is the SIGNIFICANCE of the red tails, which animal is faster than the other and who will win the fight for life? Hehehehe, I think I may just have a gold mine here.

Oh, if you like this story, I also have a bunch of pet potatoes sitting in my garage that would just LOVE to become your buddies. Let me know….

Until later…

 

 

Leave a Reply

