Just Ask Sooz-Erotica

Image result for S&M woman to woman sex

Dear Sooz:

I just read your blog entitled Sooz’s Diary and I have a few questions for you if you don’t mind answering them. I am curious how you got started into the world of S&M and I want to know what you find so intriguing about it?

I never really could understand the whole pain thing.

Curious

 

Dear Curious:

It started back when I was about 15, I had hurt my leg playing soccer and this girl named Olga came up to me. She kissed my leg, gave me a hug and told me everything would be OK. I had such feelings of pleasure; even then, I almost came.

Later, Olga became a Madame and I made my first appointment years ago. We have been friends ever since. Sometimes SHE is the Dom, and sometimes I am.

While I enjoy ALL varieties of sex, this is one where I can lose myself within the pain and pleasure, and cum to the highest heights. Many enjoy this type of sexual response; however, it is NOT for everyone. Hopefully that answered your question.

 

Leave a Reply

