A Trip to the Zoo

Image result for Sandiego zoo

I went to the zoo today and saw a lot of strange things, funny thing is, the animals were fine, it was the patrons that were whacked out. I spotted a family of 4 with the adults feeding the bears apples. Never mind that there is a clear and HUGE sign in front of the cage that says Do NOT feed the bears.

A while later, I saw an adult woman tapping at the Gorilla cage, again, a sign clearly posted not to tap on glass. What the hell is wrong with people anyway? Is there some kind of “Sign Ignorance”, or are they basically saying “Fuck You, I’ll do whatever the Hell I want to”?

I don’t know, it was such a gorgeous day outside and all I wanted to do was watch a few of the animals and relax…But Nooooooooooooooooo!!!!! People around me had to be assholes and disobey all the signs.

It really annoys me when people show disrespect to the poor animals, look at the message they are sending their kids. I realize I am on a soapbox here, but I can’t help it. There are just so many rude and stupid people walking around…GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!

 

3 thoughts on “A Trip to the Zoo

Leave a Reply

