Just Ask Sooz

Image result for fiance

Dear Soot:

Hi Sooz, I have a question for you. My girlfriend and I have been dating for 2 years and I have fallen in love with her. I have been thinking about asking her to marry me, but I want to do it with flair.

I have never been very creative and I know that you are so I am asking for your help. Could you offer some suggestions on some creative ideas to propose to my lady? Your help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.

Pulling the Trigger

 

Dear Pulling the Trigger:

Take it from me; no matter HOW you ask her, she will be overjoyed. A couple ways that come to mind though are:

  • Skywriting “Will You Marry Me”
  • Ask her while on a balloon ride
  • Cook a Chinese dinner for her and have the ring in her fortune cookie
  • Give it to her in her birthday present, anniversary, etc.

Whatever you do, get down on one knee and tell her that she is the one who makes your life complete. Tell her that she is the love of your life and that you can’t live without her.

I you do this, how could she NOT say yes. Good luck, and congrats!

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.