A Tale of Two Women

Image result for two women drinking wine

A glorious night in Paris, sitting in a small cafe, drenched in the moonlight of love, and soaking up the ambiance of the most romantic city in the world, she happened. I could tell by the smell of her perfume, and the clothes she wore, like a woman possessed to make a mark on my heart, that I would be a goner.

She came up and introduced herself as Bella, (A name meaning beautiful), and said she had been watching me. I seemed to have a forlorn look upon my face as if I needed a friend. I replied,”I can ALWAYS use a friend, please sit down”.

We talked and laughed and she suggested we go back to her flat for some wine. Normally, I would have refused the wine, but I KNEW this evening would wind up being a night to remember so I quickly accepted.

Her flat was small but very well decorated. She mentioned she worked for one of the local television stations as a producer, and I gave her MY life history the more wine I drank.

After 4 bottles of terrific Merlot, we were both pretty wasted. She asked if I liked fruit and I said “sure, who doesn’t”. She poured me another glass of liquid love and she disappeared into the kitchen.

About 5 min. later, she came back with an assortment of delicious fruit stacked onto a beautiful serving dish. “Wow”, I said as I reached for a strawberry.

Bella reached and caught my hand as I was about to place the fruit into my mouth. “That’s MY job”, she said with a sexy look and removed it from my hand. She took the strawberry, squeezed it a little so some of the juice ran down her hand and she said “close your eyes and let ME feed it to you”.

Drunk and ready for love, I closed my eyes and she teased me with the fruit. Sticking it in my mouth from her lips, she twirled her luscious tongue around the fruit and then around my tongue sending chills down to my Pussy.

I was as wet as the river Seine, and I wanted her. Earlier, while she was in the kitchen, I had removed my pants and unbuttoned my top buttons to expose my best assets and spread my legs wide open for her to hopefully notice and get hot also.

The message I sent was clear, she took a banana and slipped it inside my panties. She played with that banana, touching and rubbing my clit  all over, until finally inserting it in my vagina.

Oh my God, I wanted to cum so bad, but I tried the best I could to hold it together. Then, she took the banana out ever so slowly, put it in my mouth and said “SUCK ME”.

I did as she said, placed my hands on her firm but small breast, kissing them and rotating my tongue around her nipples, and then right down to her clit I went, kissing and sucking it while inserting my tongue into her wet pussy.

I took a cherry from the tray, placed it in her love canal, took it out, and sucked it before I devoured it. I took my middle finger, sucked it, and wet her anus with my love juice.

While sticking my finger up her anus, I licked her, and sucked her, until she screamed out with pleasure. She collapsed in ecstasy while fingering my clit. She then came down on me and with a vengeance stroked and sucked until I also came into the night with a scream of pleasure.

We saw each other for two weeks while I was in her fair city, unfortunately, I had business dealings in other cities, and had to say good bye. We exchanged numbers and have talked since. Who knows, one day I might just move to Paris.

 

3 thoughts on “A Tale of Two Women

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.